Topic: Kyhi Revisied Plugins  (Read 114993 times)

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #60 on: October 09, 2015, 01:29:38 AM »

KYHI

  • Code Baker
  • Sr. Chef
  • ****
  • Location: Kentucky
  • Date Registered: Jan 2015
  • Posts: 909
History009=Kyhi combined 2015/2016 > renamed to ATI WinPEx64 > Program-source based on installed version > if no prior install=default 2016 > hide langauge, still need proper values > changed OpenDir method to current code > used pbutton-import to get installed version > removed wow6432node, not used in ATI x64 Winpe (Host it is used)

I use [pbutton-import] - so the installed version dictates the source_progpath to winpe version

By making the following changes

Code: [Select]
//--
Run,%ScriptFile%,pbutton-import
If,%TI_installedVersion%,Equal,0,Set,%Source_ProgPath%,%GlobalTemplates%\Acronis\TrueImage\BartPE\2016
If,%TI_installedVersion%,Bigger,18,Set,%Source_ProgPath%,%GlobalTemplates%\Acronis\TrueImage\BartPE\2015
If,%TI_installedVersion%,Bigger,19,Set,%Source_ProgPath%,%GlobalTemplates%\Acronis\TrueImage\BartPE\2016
//--
//-
//FileCopy,%Source_ProgPath%\Files64\Drivers\Microsoft.VC80.CRT\*.*,%Target_Prog%\%ProgramFolder%
If,ExistDir,%Source_ProgPath%\Files64\Drivers\Microsoft.VC80.CRT,FileCopy,%Source_ProgPath%\Files64\Drivers\Microsoft.VC80.CRT\*.*,%Target_Prog%\%ProgramFolder%
If,ExistDir,%Source_ProgPath%\Files64\Drivers\Microsoft.VC120.CRT,FileCopy,%Source_ProgPath%\Files64\Drivers\Microsoft.VC120.CRT\*.*,%Target_Prog%\%ProgramFolder%
//-
//FileCopy,%Source_ProgPath%\Files\bootwiz.efi,%Target_Prog%\%ProgramFolder%
If,ExistFile,%Source_ProgPath%\Files\bootwiz.efi,FileCopy,%Source_ProgPath%\Files\bootwiz.efi,%Target_Prog%\%ProgramFolder%
If,ExistFile,%Source_ProgPath%\Files\bootwiz32.efi,FileCopy,%Source_ProgPath%\Files\bootwiz32.efi,%Target_Prog%\%ProgramFolder%
If,ExistFile,%Source_ProgPath%\Files\bootwiz64.efi,FileCopy,%Source_ProgPath%\Files\bootwiz64.efi,%Target_Prog%\%ProgramFolder%
//-

//--

HistoryNote012=kyhi add support for 2016 (64-bit only) > removed unneeded x64 file copies > Program-source based on installed version > used if,ExistFile rather then TI_Version to copy files > Hide filebox and used predefined BartPE folders > added user folder if ATI not installed on Host

ChrisR and lancelot - have to decided how they wish to proceed - one plugin or two

Personally think ChrisR's plugin is the way to go for all-in-one plugin for servers...
As of the last two years Acronis has not supported x86 WinPE, and most likely will not again..
So any future changes will be to the x64 file copy only..

« Last Edit: December 28, 2015, 05:37:03 PM by KYHI »

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #61 on: October 09, 2015, 09:00:55 PM »

KYHI

  • Code Baker
  • Sr. Chef
  • ****
  • Location: Kentucky
  • Date Registered: Jan 2015
  • Posts: 909
ShowKeyPlus By Superfly


Program was developed to retrieve the Product Key Information from any PC
Program will Retrieve the Embedded OEM Product Key from the PC's Firmware (Win8-Win10)
Program will also tell you the OEM Edition (OEM Marker) of windows that came preinstalled on the PC (Vista-Win10)
Program will Retrieve the Current Installed M$ OS Product Key
Program will provide Information about a Product Key by typing in any Product Key via Check Product Key Feature
Program will also Retrieve the Product Key from an Off-Line Windows Image via Retrieve Key From Backup Feature
Program will mask the Product Key - by clicking on the key you wish to mask before posting

Program Depends on .Net framework 4/4.5/4.6 Core

History002=Kyhi Changed attachment to v1.0.5655 due to display issue in Win10PE with v1.0.5730

History003=Kyhi Added copy token directory as request by Superfly

« Last Edit: December 28, 2015, 05:37:32 PM by KYHI »

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #62 on: October 09, 2015, 09:57:08 PM »

Lancelot

  • Gena Baker
  • Grand Chef
  • *****
  • Date Registered: Sep 2010
  • Posts: 10350
Hi KYHI,

only a small feedback to your ShowKeyPlus plugin :
Code: [Select]
If,Not,%OsFamily%,Equal,NT5,Begin
Require_FileQ,Pidgenx.dll
End

:turtle:




edit:
just noticed,
we never use
Depend=
On general plugins (only if it is controlled by project admin, still project admins do not use that much too)
It has (like many things with winbuilder) missing features, to be developed on another builder in future...
 Plugin locations and names are moving targets,
   only project admin can follow,
   still project admins do not prefer that since it is another maintance trouble in time.

We have another solution, still we prefer keep life simple :

 as in plugins at
 Yomi\AppY\Tests_.Net
 just write a dependency text with bold,
  ex:
   .Net Framework 4.0
 or like at
  Win7PESE\Components\PowerShell
...


:turtle:
« Last Edit: October 09, 2015, 10:09:28 PM by Lancelot »

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #63 on: October 12, 2015, 05:19:34 PM »

KYHI

  • Code Baker
  • Sr. Chef
  • ****
  • Location: Kentucky
  • Date Registered: Jan 2015
  • Posts: 909
Macrium_Reflect_PE_Portable - Version v6.1.865.0  (x86/x64)





« Last Edit: December 28, 2015, 05:37:56 PM by KYHI »

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #64 on: October 13, 2015, 01:35:23 PM »

lvgandhi

  • Jr. Chef
  • **
  • Date Registered: Jul 2015
  • Posts: 71
KYHI,
So far for macrium, I was using plugin from macrium plugin thread. Can You please, explain how to use this portable plugin? What are differences between regular and portable versions of Macrium?

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #65 on: October 13, 2015, 03:37:16 PM »

KYHI

  • Code Baker
  • Sr. Chef
  • ****
  • Location: Kentucky
  • Date Registered: Jan 2015
  • Posts: 909
Same way you would use all others - just select the plugin and it will do the rest...
Portable means it works without having to write any values into the PE registry..

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #66 on: October 14, 2015, 02:35:15 AM »

lvgandhi

  • Jr. Chef
  • **
  • Date Registered: Jul 2015
  • Posts: 71
I have used the plugin. While starting, it shows as version 6.1 build 865. But in about macrium, it shows nothing as in pic below.

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #67 on: October 14, 2015, 03:59:07 AM »

lvgandhi

  • Jr. Chef
  • **
  • Date Registered: Jul 2015
  • Posts: 71
Further, if I close and restart after first time running, I get the following error.

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #68 on: October 14, 2015, 12:02:06 PM »

KYHI

  • Code Baker
  • Sr. Chef
  • ****
  • Location: Kentucky
  • Date Registered: Jan 2015
  • Posts: 909
Because the Drive letter to your "Program Files" is changing after you Open Macrium

ila_rendered
« Last Edit: October 14, 2015, 12:31:01 PM by KYHI »

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #69 on: October 14, 2015, 01:45:12 PM »

lvgandhi

  • Jr. Chef
  • **
  • Date Registered: Jul 2015
  • Posts: 71
I checked that also. Before and after running it shows as Y:/Program/** same. But it runs first time. It does not Y:/Program Files/. Where I am doing wrong. Any corrective actions, please.

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #70 on: October 14, 2015, 02:42:51 PM »

KYHI

  • Code Baker
  • Sr. Chef
  • ****
  • Location: Kentucky
  • Date Registered: Jan 2015
  • Posts: 909
Ivgandhi,
your issue is because you are using X-Y Drive and when you launch Macrium > Macrium is reassigning different drive letters to your drives.. Knocking out your Y drive..
Thus all the WinPE shortcuts that point to the Y drive are invalid.. You MUST Remount your Y Drive..
Or Build - OS to RAM by selecting "Run All Programs from Ram" on CdDrive X - Y

And again - replying to one Topic is good enough... No need to respond/reply on two about same issue..
« Last Edit: October 14, 2015, 02:45:42 PM by KYHI »

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #71 on: October 14, 2015, 04:06:22 PM »

KYHI

  • Code Baker
  • Sr. Chef
  • ****
  • Location: Kentucky
  • Date Registered: Jan 2015
  • Posts: 909
New Macrium Reflect Update today..

« Last Edit: December 28, 2015, 05:38:16 PM by KYHI »

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #72 on: October 14, 2015, 06:26:40 PM »

Lancelot

  • Gena Baker
  • Grand Chef
  • *****
  • Date Registered: Sep 2010
  • Posts: 10350
Hi KYHI,

Other topic locked  :thumbsup:

@ lvgandhi

Start Menu:
Programs\System Tools --> There is shortcut "ReMount CdDrive Y"

since Macrium Reflect have such a bug, (to me very ugly bug ;) ) for now use this shortcut after you use Macrium Reflect.

And, post/e-mail to Macrium Reflect so they fix this "remount" thing, which is headache for many things.....

:turtle:

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #73 on: October 14, 2015, 06:29:04 PM »

Lancelot

  • Gena Baker
  • Grand Chef
  • *****
  • Date Registered: Sep 2010
  • Posts: 10350
@KYHI

I just put your latest plugin to Yomi server,
by adding missing 6 dependencies for Gena,
 now Macrium Reflect works nicely both on Gena x86/x64 too  :magic: :cheerleader:

I highly suggest open a topic for "Macrium Reflect PE" - http://theoven.org/index.php?board=9.0
 so it will be easier to handle future feedback.  :great:

:turtle:

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #74 on: October 14, 2015, 07:31:59 PM »

Lancelot

  • Gena Baker
  • Grand Chef
  • *****
  • Date Registered: Sep 2010
  • Posts: 10350
@KYHI,

added your ShowKeyPlus plugin to Yomi,
minor changes,
Contact/Plugin link to http://TheOven.org/index.php?topic=1413
Description - #$x not work on other builder versions.... replaced with ---
Added a bold textlabel ".Net framework 4/4.5/4.6 Core"

:turtle:

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #75 on: October 23, 2015, 02:20:43 AM »

KYHI

  • Code Baker
  • Sr. Chef
  • ****
  • Location: Kentucky
  • Date Registered: Jan 2015
  • Posts: 909
EasyBCD 2.2 and/or EasyBCD 2.3 Beta

2.2 Requires .NET Framework 4.5 Core
2.3  Requires .NET Framework 4.5 Full


« Last Edit: December 28, 2015, 05:38:38 PM by KYHI »

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #76 on: October 24, 2015, 10:48:09 AM »

Lancelot

  • Gena Baker
  • Grand Chef
  • *****
  • Date Registered: Sep 2010
  • Posts: 10350
Hi KYHI,

Added EasyBCD to Yomi server,

btw, it seems 2.3 is stable now  :wink:

:turtle:
« Last Edit: October 24, 2015, 10:48:28 AM by Lancelot »

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #77 on: October 24, 2015, 11:27:26 PM »

KYHI

  • Code Baker
  • Sr. Chef
  • ****
  • Location: Kentucky
  • Date Registered: Jan 2015
  • Posts: 909
Yeah I guess they just Released EasyBCD 2.3 from Beta 10/20

history003 - Added Release version of 2.3


« Last Edit: December 28, 2015, 05:38:51 PM by KYHI »

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #78 on: November 08, 2015, 07:36:42 PM »

Lancelot

  • Gena Baker
  • Grand Chef
  • *****
  • Date Registered: Sep 2010
  • Posts: 10350
Hi KYHI,

Could find time to follow you  :smile:
EasyBCD --> updated on Yomi server --> cosmetics (plugin link to current topic etc.)

Macrium_Reflect_Portable --> updated on Yomi server
with dependencies  :smile:

notes:
first set of dependencies are required for Gena which I guess already exists on SE build,
optional dependency also exists SE Network plugin ;) , without that we have to press esc,
 still Macrium Reflect works well without initializing PE, besides looks "ugly"  :wink:


Tips: I test plugins with a basic build
"SE+Build+plugin+PostConfig+CreateISO"
"Gena+Basic+plugin+CreateISO"


ps:
Marcium_Reflect_zDownloader
ShowKeyPlus
already on Yomi server.

I recently updated all .net plugins with a note at the begining of description
ex:
(.Net 4/4.5 v1.0.5655)

**
I hope we can easily synchronize on these plugins,
 I don't have time to inspect Acronis.....
  If I miss any other thing let me know, all work done these days with minimal "sum of" times,
   further I will follow topic to update....
     "Winter is coming", time to make money with less hobby time  :cool:

See You
:turtle:

Re: Kyhi Revisied Plugins
« Reply #79 on: November 08, 2015, 08:11:50 PM »

KYHI

  • Code Baker
  • Sr. Chef
  • ****
  • Location: Kentucky
  • Date Registered: Jan 2015
  • Posts: 909
OK, lance
I have another one for you..

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware Plugin

Created using innounp and I added two file dependencies..

The files are present in PE system32 - but program states files not found...

when running program from the host installation - coping sfc.dll and sfc_os.dll into PE the program works and scans..
« Last Edit: November 09, 2015, 01:54:48 PM by KYHI »

 

Powered by EzPortal